Okkervil River at La Sala Rossa in Montreal, Quebec
- September 23, 2007 -

Thanks to our friends at TRENDWHORE.CA for this recording. Visit their site for a review of the show.

01 Plus Ones
02 Lady Liberty
03 No Key, No Plan
04 The Latest Toughs
05 Girl In Port
06 Song Of Our So-Called Friend
07 A Hand To Take Hold Of The Scene
08 Unless It's Kicks
09 Black
10 So Come Back, I Am Waiting
11 Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe
12 For Real
13 John Allyn Smith Sails
14 A Stone
15 Okkervil River Song
16 Another Radio Song
17 Westfall

MP3s zipped